I was Cody user before Membership was introduced, do I still have access to my previous purchases?

Never fear! You will still have lifetime access to all of your previously purchased plans; we stand by our old model of “buy it once, keep it forever.” 

This means that even if you sign up for a Cody Membership and choose to cancel, you will still be able to access all of your old purchases. To access your previous purchases, click on " My Practice" in the top right corner of our webpage after logging in

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us